AF06x: Dollboy – CQ (Is There Anybody Out There?)

folderDisc 1:
Tuning Loops Improvisation 1
Fanfare for the De La Ware Pavilion
A Signal from the Royal Sovereign
Brompton Road

Disc 2:
Potsdamer Platz
Oranienburger Strasse
Unter Den Linden
Tuning Loops Improvisation 2

Recorded live at the De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill, on Saturday 25th January 2015 by Matt Leivers.

Originally released on two 3″ cd-rs in hand-made packaging, given away with the first 50 copies of the Tuning Loops lp.

Oliver Cherer – trumpet, test oscillator, synth, zither, partch harp, whirly tubes, percussion
Jack Hayter – pedal steel, harmonica, viola
Riz Maslen – flute, electronics, vocal, whirly tube
Darren Morris – piano, modular synthesizer

with the kids of Hastings, St Leonards and Bexhill on hand bells