AF03: Amanda Feery and Michael Tanner – To Run The Easting Down

covermock2larger1. Squarepushers

2. Sidhe

3. Svartedauen

Composed between 2012-2015 in Princeton, US and Dorset/Lewes UK.

Amanda Feery – Vocals, Piano, Strohviol, Clarinet

Michael Tanner – Piano, Bowed Dulcimer, Strohviol, Kemenche, Hand Bells, Prepared Drum, Cymbals

with The Quince Contemporary Vocal Ensemble and Alison Cotton (Viola)

Mastered by Antony Ryan for RedRedPaw Mastering

The album is due in December in an edition of 300 12″ lps. Pre-orders are available via bandcamp. The pre-order contains an extra track that will not appear on the regular vinyl or digital edition.

AF03: Amanda Feery & Michael Tanner – To Run The Easting Down by Amanda Feery & Michael Tanner